Tom and Jerry

Quality DVD9 (Pack)

Tom and Jerry poster

Informations about Tom and Jerry

Country of origin : USA
Created by : oseph Barbera, William Hanna
Stars : Lillian Randolph
Genre : Animation, Family, Short
Release : 1940
Running time : 9min
Ratings : 7,9 /10 from 1.132 Votes 7.9/10

Storyline of Tom and Jerry

The Tom and Jerry Spotlight Collection is a series of two-disc DVD sets, released by Warner Home Video. It contains 112 of 114 shorts directed by William Hanna and Joseph Barbera at the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer cartoon studio in Hollywood, California. All shorts were released to theaters by Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer between 1940 – 1958.

Tom and Jerry vol 1 disc 1 6.72GB
20 episodes:
The Yankee Doodle Mouse
Sufferin' Cats
Baby Puss
The Zoot Cat
The Million Dollar Cat
The Bodyguard
Mouse Trouble
Tee for Two
Flirty Birdy
Quiet Please
The Milky Waif
Solid Serenade
Cat Fishin'
The Cat Concerto
Kitty Foiled
The Truce Hurts
Salt Water Tabby
The Invisible Mouse
The Little Orphan
Heavenly Puss

Tom and Jerry vol 1 disc 2 6.27GB
20 episodes:
Texas Tom
Jerry and The Lion
Tom and Jerry in The Hollywood Bowl
Jerry and The Goldfish
Cueball Cat
Slicked-Up Pup
Jerry's Cousin
Cat Napping
The Flying Cat
The Two Mouseketeers
Smitten Kitten
Johann Mouse
Two Little Indians
Baby Butch
Mice Follies
Designs on Jerry
Pecos Pest
Touché Pussy Cat
The Flying Sorceress
Blue Cat Blues

Tom and Jerry vol 2 disc 1 7.40GB
20 episodes:
Puss Gets The Boot
The Midnight Snack
The Night before Christmas
Fraidy Cat
Dog Trouble
Puss n'Toots
The Bowling Alley-Cat
Fine Feathered Friend
The Lonesome Mouse
Puttin' on the Dog
The Mouse comes to Dinner
Mouse in Manhattan
Springtime for Thomas
Trap Happy
Part Time Pal
Dr.Jekyll and Mr.Mouse
Old Rockin' Chair Tom
Professor Tom
The Cat and The Mermouse
Polka-Dot Puss

Tom and Jerry vol 2 disc 2 5.80GB
18 episodes:
Saturday Evening Puss
Little Quacker
Texas Tom
Safety Second
Sleepy-Time Tom
Nit-Witty Kitty
Cruise Cat
Triplet Trouble
Push-Button Kitty
The Missing Mouse
Jerry and Jumbo
Just Ducky
Little School Mouse
Tom and Chérie
Muscle Beach Tom
Down Beat Bear
Mucho Mouse
Tot Watchers

Tom and Jerry vol 3 disc 1 5.87GB
20 episodes:
A Mouse in the House
Hatch Up Your Troubles
Love that Pup
Jerry's Diary
Tennis Chumps
The Framed Cat
His Mouse Friday
The Duck Doctor
Little Runaway
Fit to be Tied
The Dog House
That's my Pup
Life with Tom
Puppy Tale
Posse Cat
Hic-Cup Pup
Downhearted Duckling
Neapolitan Mouse
Mouse for Sale
Smarty Cat

Tom and Jerry vol 3 disc 2 5.86GB
15 episodes:
Pet Peeve
Southbound Duckling
Pup on a Picnic
That's my Mommy
The Egg and Jerry
Busy Buddies
Barbecue Brawl
Tops with Pops
Timid Tabby
Feedin' the Kiddie
Tom's Photo Finish
Happy Go Ducky
Royal Cat Nap
The Vanishing Duck
Robin Hoodwinked

Upload infos

Number of episodes : 113 Episodes
Files size : 7 x 5058 MB And 1 x 3399 MB
Total size : 37.9 GB

Release Name : Tom and Jerry Vol. 1-3 (1940–1958) NTSC DVD9-TL

Links are interchangeable ( You can download any part from any filehost )

Download Tom and Jerry Season 1 episodes


Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8


Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8

Available Seasons for this Serie

Available qualities for this season

Currently there is no comment for Tom and Jerry
be the first to add comment! Please register or Login to add a comment


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.